

ANNOUNCEMENT SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT SARANA MENARA NUSANTARA Tbk

The Board of Directors of PT Sarana Menara Nusantara Tbk (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"), hereby announces that the Company has convened Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("Extraordinary GMS of the Company") namely:

A. Day/Date, Venue, Time, and Agendas

Day/Date : Monday, December 16, 2019

Venue : Grand Ballroom Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta – 11th Floor

Jalan M.H. Thamrin No. 1, Menteng, Jakarta Pusat, 10310

Time : 10.30 to 10.51 WIB (Western Indonesian Time)

Agendas : Approval for the change of composition of the Company's Board of

Directors and Board of Commissioners

B. Member of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners who attended the Extraordinary GMS of the Company

The Extraordinary GMS was attended by members of the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners, namely:

Board of Directors:

President Director : Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso

Vice President Director : Mr. Adam Gifari

Vice President Director : Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss

Director : Mr. Kenny Harjo

Director : Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo

Director : Mr. Indra Gunawan

Board of Commissioners:

Commissioner : Mr. Ario Wibisono

Independent Commissioner : Mr. Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto

C. Chairman of the Extraordinary GMS of the Company

The Extraordinary GMS of the Company was chaired by Mr. Ario Wibisono as Commissioner of the Company.

D. Attendance of the Shareholders

The Extraordinary GMS of the Company was attended by shareholders and proxies of the shareholders representing 40,353,766,320 shares constituting 79.934% of 50,483,857,600 shares constituting all shares issued by the Company.

E. Mechanism of Adopting Resolutions

Adopting resolutions of all agendas of the Extraordinary GMS was conducted by deliberation and consensus; in the event that no consensus was reached, resolutions were adopted by voting.

F. Opportunity to Raise Questions and/or Give Opinions

The shareholders were given the opportunity to ask questions and/or give opinions in each agenda of the Extraordinary GMS, however there were no shareholders or proxies of the shareholders that raised questions and/or gave opinions.

G. Voting Outcomes/Decisions

The results of the poll conducted at the EGMS of the Company are as follows:

| Affirmative Votes | Negative Votes | Abstentions | Total Affirmative Votes |
|-------------------|----------------|-------------|-------------------------|
| 40,145,721,720 | None | 208,044,600 | 40,353,766,320 (100%) |

H. Resolutions of the Extraordinary GMS of the Company

In the Extraordinary GMS of the Company, resolutions were adopted, as summarized below:

1. To approve the resignation of Mr. Honggo Widjojo Kangmasto as Independent Commissioner of the Company and Mr. Anthony Elam as Independent Director of the Company, with gratitude for their work and service to the Company.

2. To appoint:

- Mr. Kusmayanto Kadiman as Independent Commissioner of the Company;
- Mr. Mirza Adityaswara as Independent Commissioner of the Company;
- Mr. Eugene Keith Galbraith as Director of the Company;

as of the closing of this Meeting, and further approved the composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors as of the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of year 2021, to be as follows:

Board of Commissioners:

President Commissioner : Mr. Tonny Kusnadi Commissioner : Mr. Ario Wibisono

Independent Commissioner : Mr. Kusmayanto Kadiman Independent Commissioner : Mr. Mirza Adityaswara

Board of Directors:

President Director : Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso

Vice President Director : Mr. Adam Gifari

Vice President Director : Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss

Director : Mr. Kenny Harjo

Director : Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodio

Director : Mr. Indra Gunawan

Director : Mr. Eugene Keith Galbraith.

3. To approve the appointment and granting of the power of attorney, with the right of substitution, to the Board of Directors of the Company to state this resolution regarding the change of composition of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors in the form of a notarial deed, which will be notified to the relevant parties including but not limited to the Minister of Law and Human Rights, the Financial Services Authority (OJK), Indonesian Stock Exchange or other authorized government institutions, and to conduct any and all actions as may be required by the prevailing laws and regulations of the Republic of Indonesia in relation with the relevant resolution, without any exceptions.

Jakarta, December 18, 2019 PT SARANA MENARA NUSANTARA Tbk BOARD OF DIRECTORS