

# ANNOUNCEMENT SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF PT SARANA MENARA NUSANTARA, Tbk.

The Board of Directors of PT Sarana Menara Nusantara, Tbk., domiciled in Kudus - Kabupaten Kudus (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"), hereby informs that the Company has convened an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("Extraordinary GMS"), namely:

# A. Day/Date, Venue, Time, and Agenda

Day/Date : Friday, 20 November 2015

Venue : Hotel Indonesia Kempinski, Heritage 1 Room, 16<sup>th</sup> Floor,

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.1, Jakarta 10310

Time : 09.57 until 10.18 WIB (Western Indonesian Time)

Agenda : Approval of the shareholders of the Company on the changes in the

composition of members of the Board of Directors of the Company.

# B. Members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners of the Company attended in the Extraordinary GMS

The Extraordinary GMS was attended by the members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners of the Company, namely:

# **Board of Directors:**

President Director : Mr. Adam Gifari Director : Mr. Kenny Harjo

Director : Mr. Michael Todd Bucey
Independent Director : Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss

#### **Board of Commissioners:**

President Commissioner : Mr. Tonny Kusnadi Commissioner : Mr. Ario Wibisono

#### C. Chairman of the Meeting

The Extraordinary GMS was chaired by Mr. Tonny Kusnadi as the President Commissioner of the Company.

#### D. Attendance of the Shareholders

The Extraordinary GMS was attended by the shareholders and/or proxies of the shareholders representing 8,804,507,422 shares which are 86.294% of 10,202,925,000 shares which constitute all shares issued by the Company.

### E. Mechanism of Adoption of Resolutions

Resolutions of the agenda item of the Extraordinary GMS were adopted based on mutual consensus, in the event the mutual consensus was not reached, the resolutions were adopted by voting.

## F. Opportunity to Ask Questions and/or Give Opinions

The shareholders and/or proxies were given the opportunity to ask questions and/or give opinions on the agenda item of the Extraordinary GMS, however, none of the shareholders and/or proxies of the shareholders asked questions and/or opinions.

#### G. Results of Voting/Adoption of Resolutions

Results of the adoption of resolutions through voting in the Extraordinary GMS are as follows:

Agenda	Approved	Not Approved	Abstain
Single	8,804,507,422	Nil	Nil

#### H. Resolutions of the Extraordinary GMS

In the Extraordinary GMS the resolutions were adopted, basically as follows:

1. To dismiss with respect Mr. Adam Gifari as the President Director of the Company, Mr. Steven James Mudder as a Director of the Company and Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss as an Independent Director of the Company, with gratitude for their services during their term, effective as of the closing of this Meeting, and the full release and discharge of their responsibilities (acquit et de charge) in the context of management actions for the period of 1 January 2015 until the closing of this Meeting will be given when the Annual Report of the Company for the fiscal year of 2015 is approved/ratified in the General Meeting of Shareholders.

#### 2. To appoint:

Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso as the President Director;

Mr. Adam Gifari as a Vice President Director;

Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss as a Vice President Director;

Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo as a Director; and

Mr. Steven James Mudder as an Independent Director;

effectively as of the closing of this Meeting, henceforth the composition of members of the Board of Directors of the Company effectively as of the closing of this Meeting up to the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company in the year 2018 is as follows:

## **Board of Directors:**

President Director : Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso

Vice President Director : Mr. Adam Gifari

Vice President Director : Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss

Director : Mr. Kenny Harjo

Director : Mr. Michael Todd Bucey
Director : Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo
Independent Director : Mr. Steven James Mudder

3. To determine the composition of members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners of the Company with term until the closing of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in the year 2018, namely:

# **Board of Directors:**

President Director : Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso

Vice President Director : Mr. Adam Gifari

Vice President Director : Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss

Director : Mr. Kenny Harjo

Director : Mr. Michael Todd Bucey
Director : Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo
Independent Director : Mr. Steven James Mudder

# **Board of Commissioners:**

President Commissioner : Mr. Tonny Kusnadi Commissioner : Mr. Ario Wibisono

Independent Commissioner : Mr. John Aristianto Prasetio

4. To give authority and power to the Board of Directors of the Company, with the right of substitution, to set forth and/or acknowledge the resolutions regarding the composition of members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners mentioned above in a deed made before the Notary, and further notify the Minister of Law and Human Rights and authorized parties, and to carry out all and any actions in connection with the resolutions in accordance with the applicable laws and regulations.

Kudus, 24 November 2015
PT SARANA MENARA NUSANTARA, Tbk.
BORD OF DIRECTORS