

2015 Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Agenda Item and Description

In relation to the 2015 Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("EGMS") of PT Sarana Menara Nusantara, Tbk. (the "Company", "our", or "we") that will be held on Friday, November 20, 2015, we set out below the only Agenda Item for the EGMS along with a brief description.

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Agenda Item

Appointment and change of the current members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Background

The Company wishes to change the composition of the Board of Directors in accordance with (i) Article 11 of the Company's Articles of Association, (ii) Article 94 and (iii) OJK Rule No. 33/POJK.04/2014 dated December 8, 2014 on Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners of Listed or Public Companies. The composition of the Board of Directors was recommended by the Remuneration and Nomination Committee based on their meeting held on 30 September 2015.

Explanation

The Company asks the shareholders to approve the appointment of Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso as President Director of the Company and to appoint Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo as a Director of the Company. The Company also wishes to change the title of certain Directors, as follows:

| Name | Previous Position | Proposed Position |
|-------------------------------|----------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Adam Gifari | President Director | Vice President Director |
| Mr. Ferdinandus Aming Santoso | - | President Director |
| Mr. Stephen Duffus Weiss | Independent Director | Vice President Director |
| Mr. Steven James Mudder | Director | Independent Director |
| Mr. Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo | - | Director |

Following the appointment and change of the above members of the Board of Directors, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners until the 2018 AGMS will be as follows:

Board of Directors

President Director : Ferdinandus Aming Santoso

Vice President Director : Adam Gifari

Vice President Director : Stephen Duffus Weiss Director : Eko Santoso Hadiprodjo

Director : Kenny Harjo

Director : Michael Todd Bucey Independent Director : Steven James Mudder

Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner : Tonny Kusnadi Commissioner : Ario Wibisono

Independent Commissioner : John Aristianto Prasetio

You can review Mr. Santoso's and Mr. Hadiprodjo's profile below:

FERDINANDUS AMING SANTOSO

Mr. Santoso, 49 years old, currently serves as a member of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners in several companies within the Djarum Group, including Farindo Investments (Mauritius) Limited as a Director, PT Unitras Energy as a Director, PT Cipta Karya Bumi Indah as the President Director, PT BCA Sekuritas as the President Commissioner and PT Grand Indonesia as a Commissioner. He previously worked in the Corporate Finance division of Ernst & Young, Jakarta, and as a Business Advisor of Arthur Andersen Global Corporate Finance, Jakarta.

Mr. Santoso graduated from the University of Tarumanegara, Jakarta in 1988 with a degree in Accounting.

EKO SANTOSO HADIPRODJO

Mr. Hadiprodjo, 44 years old, previously worked with PT Lippo Karawaci Tbk as Head of Tax, PT Grand Indonesia as Finance & Accounting General Manager and Pricewaterhouse Coopers, Jakarta.

Mr. Hadiprodjo graduated from Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi (STIE) YKPN, Yogyakarta in 1994 and earned his Master's Degree in Management from Prasetya Mulya Graduate School of Management, Jakarta in 1996.

You can also review each Board Member's profile on our website using the following link:

http://www.ptsmn.co.id/boardofdirectors.php